Americana Breakdown

Welcome to Americana Breakdown – offering you the very best in American roots music commercial free, 24 hours a day, every day of the year!


New Schedule …

New Releases – The best of the new Americana releases.
9:00 am – 10:00 am PT (12:00 pm – 1:00 pm ET) daily

Radio Art – The wide road of Americana music.
2:00 pm – 4:00 pm PT (5:00 pm – 6:00 pm ET) daily

New Releases – The best of the new Americana releases.
5:00 pm – 6:00 pm PT (8:00 pm – 9:00 pm ET) daily

Radio Art – The wide road of Americana music.
8:00 pm – 10:00 pm PT (11:00 pm – 1:00 am ET) daily

Newgrass – Sometimes acoustic, sometimes electric – it’s traditional bluegrass with a modern twist.
7:00 am – 8:00 am PT (10:00 am – 11:00 am ET) Saturday & Sunday

Roots of Americana – The artists of the 60’s, 70’s, 80’s and 90’s that continue to inspire today’s Americana sound.
8:00 am – 9:00 am PT (11:00 am – 12:00 pm ET) Saturday & Sunday

Americana Live – The best live Americana recordings.
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm PT (9:00 pm – 10:00 pm ET) Saturday night

The rest of the day is a mix of new, old and in-between!


A note from Art …

Americana Breakdown is fueled by my passion to bring you the very best in American roots music, 24 hours a day, every day of the year. It costs over $4000 a year for licensing and operating costs.  A donation of just $20 a year from every listener will cover these costs.

To our International listeners – please consider donating, also. I know how much you love Americana music!

Click the PayPal button below to help me continue to bring you the very best in American roots music commercial free!




 

Prefer to donate by check? Click the email button below, and I’ll send you my address.

Thanks for your support … and thanks for tuning in!


Loading …



Other ways to listen …

In addition to the media player above, there are free apps available in the Apple iTunes and Google Play stores that you can download to your iOS and Android devices. Search for “Americana Breakdown” or click one of the links above. You can also listen on TuneIn Radio.

Americana Breakdown sounds great in your car or on your mobile device!


Email Art at Americana Breakdown

Visit our Facebook page


Americana Breakdown is licensed with:


Our live stream is powered by Citrus 3